Daily Announcements

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Tuesday 6/20/17, a Gold Final Day

FINAL EXAMS

Tuesday June 20 (G)    Underclassmen Exams - Blocks 3 & 4

                                                &…

Posted by katherine.hinson on Monday June 19
get link

Monday June 19, 2017

Monday 6/19/17, a Maroon Final Day

FINAL EXAMS

There are no student dismissals during final exams. Please plan to stay for the entire block. Students who choose to be on campus during a study hall or TA Release block should report to the cafeteria. Buses will run after exams each day at 11:40…

Posted by katherine.hinson on Monday June 19
get link

Friday June 16, 2017

Friday 6/16/17, a Gold Final Day

FINAL EXAMS

There are no student dismissals during final exams. Please plan to stay for the entire block. Students who choose to be on campus during a study hall or TA Release block should report to the cafeteria. Buses will run after exams each day at 11:40.

Posted by katherine.hinson on Thursday June 15 at 02:24PM
get link

Thursday June 15, 2017

Thursday 6/15/17, a Maroon Final Day

FINAL EXAMS

There are no student dismissals during final exams. Please plan to stay for the entire block. Students who choose to be on campus during a study hall or TA Release block should report to the cafeteria. Buses will run after exams each day at …

Posted by katherine.hinson on Wednesday June 14
get link

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Wednesday 6/14/17, a Gold Day

THIS WEEK

NHS:Wednesday's after-school meeting for elections has been cancelled. We will meet in the fall.  Any decisions that need to be made over the summer will be discussed with all who are running for office. 

Thornton Academy…
Posted by katherine.hinson on Tuesday June 13
get link

Choose groups to clone to:

Thornton Academy
438 Main Street Saco 04072 20854
(207) 282-3361
powered by finalsite