Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 63 result(s)    next >  

Academics

Academics > Middle School

TAMS Talent Show
Friday, January 27, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Positivity Project
Friday, December 16, 2016
Inspired by a Positivity Project video posted by Oak Park High School in Kansas City, Missouri, Thornton Academy Middle School staff members Ms. Johnson and Ms. Hamilton set out to create a TAMS version of the video.

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Monday, March 13, 2017
3:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Drama Shows Dec. 9 & 10
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
You are invited to the TAMS Drama Club's night of comedy & wacky circumstances on December 9th at 7 p.m. & 10th at 2:00 p.m.

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
3:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Elf Workshop Extravaganza: December 10, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Students in grades K-5 and their parents are invited to an Elf Workshop Extravaganza at Thornton Academy Middle School on December 10th from 9:00 AM-12:00 PM for fun and festive activities!

Thornton Academy Middle School Honor Roll · 1st Quarter · School Year 2016-17
Monday, November 21, 2016

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Monday, April 10, 2017
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Monday, April 24, 2017
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars

Middle School Honors Club Induction Ceremony
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
On October 19, 2016, the Thornton Academy Middle School Honors Club held an induction ceremony to welcome new members based upon their academic scholarship, leadership in the classroom and community, and overall positive citizenship.

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars

Digital Citizenship Day At TAMS
Friday, October 21, 2016
On Wednesday, October 19, Thornton Academy Middle School focused on digital citizenship through presentations and discussions about proper technology use and safety.


#1 - 15 of 63 result(s)    next >  

Thornton Academy
438 Main Street Saco 04072 20854
(207) 282-3361
powered by finalsite