Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 68 result(s)    next >  

Academics

Academics > Middle School

TAMS Barbecue
Full Schedules, new backpacks and Middle School jitters! Come to the TAMS Welcome New Students and Families Barbecue! Get to know the faces and places your child will be talking about!
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Academics > Middle School > Middle School Calendar

TAMS First Day of School (6-8)
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
7:30 AM to 2:00 PM
About TA > All Calendars

Welcome to the 2015-2016 School Year!
Friday, August 28, 2015
School starts Sept. 1 for Freshmen & TAMS; Sept. 2 for Upperclassmen

TAMS School Pictures
It's Picture Day! Picture forms will be sent home with your children.   
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:45 AM to 9:00 AM
Academics > Middle School > Middle School Calendar

TAMS Fall Open House
Come and meet the TAMS Teacher's and Staff! Take a tour, see your child's classroom!
Thursday, October 08, 2015
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Academics > Middle School > Middle School Calendar

TAMS Quarter 1 Recognition Ceremony
Join us in recognizing our students on a job well done during their First Quarter! 
Friday, November 06, 2015
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Academics > Middle School > Middle School Calendar

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Monday, November 16, 2015
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Monday, November 23, 2015
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Monday, November 30, 2015
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Drama Rehearsal
Thursday, December 03, 2015
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
About TA > All Calendars


#1 - 15 of 68 result(s)    next >  

Thornton Academy
438 Main Street Saco 04072 20854
(207) 282-3361
powered by finalsite