Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 20 result(s)    next >  

Academics

Academics > Middle School

TAMS Spring Musical Show
Thursday, March 12, 2015
7:00 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Spring Musical Show
Friday, March 13, 2015
7:00 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Show
Thursday, April 30, 2015
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Spring Concert
Thursday, May 28, 2015
7:00 PM
About TA > All Calendars

TAMS Fall Book Fair
Monday, November 17, 2014
Starting this week, the TAMS Fall Book Fair will be open. Students will be able to shop daily from Tuesday, November 18th through Tuesday, November 25th.

TAMS Clubs & Activities
Thursday, November 13, 2014
TAMS Clubs and Activities

TAMS Environmental Club Harvests their Garden
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
The TAMS Environmental Club reaped the benefits of an amazing summer of weather by harvesting their school garden vegetables last week.

TAMS Dayton Families
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
TAMS is excited to be able to offer all students that reside in Dayton a late bus on Mondays and Wednesdays, beginning Monday, October 27th.

Students Learn About The Importance of Civics
Friday, October 17, 2014
State Representative Justin Chenette and State Senator Linda Valentino visited Thornton Academy Middle School to discuss the importance of civics and explain how our government works.

TAMS Tennis Club
Friday, October 17, 2014
On Thursday, October 9th, the TAMS Tennis Club held its first-ever match against Gorham.

FoTAMS Donates New Piano to Middle School
Friday, October 03, 2014

Middle School Opens New Classrooms
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
TAMS has added three classrooms for science, humanities, and visual and performing arts.

Please Welcome Debbie Crepeau
Monday, August 25, 2014


#1 - 15 of 20 result(s)    next >  

Thornton Academy
438 Main Street Saco 04072 20854
(207) 282-3361
powered by finalsite