Meet the Team

Sydney Menard

Development Coordinator

Giselle Tardiff

Development Associate

Haley Thompson

Director of Development

Shiyun Zhao

International Development Associate

Alumni Board

The Thornton Academy Alumni Board works to create opportunities for alumni to stay connected and engaged with the Thornton community. Members of the Alumni Board volunteer their time and talents throughout the year and help organize several campus events including Homecoming festivities, reunion activities and the annual auction. Its members also serve as TA ambassadors in the community and encourage engagement through volunteerism, philanthropy and event attendance. 

The Alumni Board also recognizes and celebrates alumni achievement through the Athletic Hall of Fame, Distinguished Alumni Award, Public Service Award and Unsung Hero Award. 

Alumni Board members: Kirk Purvis '93 - president, Paulette Tardif Bernier '60, Joanne Trask Cacciapaglia '76, Katie Arsenault Flaherty '97, Roberta Sargent Gallant '62, Amy Gonneville Elie '91, JD Hadiaris '98, Victoria Labbe '19, James Lowe '92, Haley Nason '10, David Pendleton '81, Paula Cole Scully '89, Nathaniel Tripp '00

Class Agents