Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 2-8
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/24/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Old Orchard Beach High School
Old Orchard Beach Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/03/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Hampden Academy
vs. Hampden
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Massabesic High School
vs. Massabesic
Loss 46-55
Sat, 12/15/18
11:30AM
  Home @ Linnell Gymnasium
vs. Noble
Win 62-51
Tue, 12/18/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Sanford Memorial Gymnasium
vs. Sanford
Loss 30-51
Fri, 12/21/18
5:30PM
  Away @ South Portland
vs. South Portland
Loss 48-73
Wed, 01/02/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Cheverus High School
vs. Cheverus
Loss 36-49
Fri, 01/04/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Linnell Gymnasium
vs. Bangor
Loss 40-62
Sat, 01/05/19
1:30PM
  Away @ Windham
vs. Windham
Loss 56-60
Tue, 01/08/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Linnell Gymnasium
vs. Biddeford
Loss 37-41
Thu, 01/10/19
5:45PM
  Away @ Bonny Eagle High School
vs. Bonny Eagle
Win 46-44
Sat, 01/12/19
11:30AM
  Home @ Linnell Gymnasium
vs. Edward Little
Loss 35-54
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Falmouth High School
vs. Falmouth
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
11:30AM
  Home @ Linnell Gymnasium
vs. Gorham
  more info
Mon, 01/21/19
11:30AM
  Away @ Marshwood
vs. Marshwood
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Linnell Gymnasium
vs. Lewiston
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Linnell Gymnasium
vs. Portland
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Linnell Gymnasium
vs. Deering
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Linnell Gymnasium
vs. Scarborough
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Gorham High School
vs. Gorham
  more info
Thornton Academy
438 Main Street
Saco, Maine 04072
(207) 282-3361
powered by finalsite