Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/24/18
10:40AM
  Home @ Biddeford Ice Arena
vs. Earl Goodwin Icebreaker Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/01/18
TBD
  Away @ Penobscot Ice Arena
vs. Brewer Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
4:45 - 6:45PM
  Home @ Biddeford Ice Arena
vs. Kennebunk/Wells
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
7:50 - 9:50PM
  Away @ NSB Ice Arena
vs. St. Dominic Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Brockton Asiaf Arena
vs. "Brockton
vs. Mass. "
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
6:00PM
  Away @ The Colisee
vs. Lewiston
  more info
Sat, 12/22/18
7:30 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Biddeford Ice Arena
vs. South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete
  more info
Sat, 12/29/18
TBD
  Away @ Burbank Ice Arena
vs. "Reading
vs. Mass."
  more info
Mon, 12/31/18
2:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Biddeford Ice Arena
vs. Biddeford
  more info
Thu, 01/03/19
6:30 - 8:30PM
  Home @ Biddeford Ice Arena
vs. Cheverus
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
7:45 - 9:45PM
  Away @ Dover Ice Arena
vs. York
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Bridgton Ice Arena
vs. Lake Region/Oxford Hills/Fryeburg Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
7:40 - 9:40PM
  Away @ Falmouth Ice Arena
vs. Falmouth
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00PM
  Away @ Troubh Ice Arena
vs. South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete
  more info
Mon, 01/21/19
3:10PM
  Away @ USM Ice Arena
vs. Scarborough
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
4:45 - 6:45PM
  Home @ Biddeford Ice Arena
vs. Falmouth
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ NSB Ice Arena
vs. Edward Little
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
8:15 - 10:15PM
  Home @ Biddeford Ice Arena
vs. Lewiston
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
8:30 - 10:30PM
  Home @ Biddeford Ice Arena
vs. Scarborough
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
2:45PM
  Home @ Biddeford Ice Arena
vs. Greely
  more info
Thu, 02/14/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Troubh Ice Arena
vs. "Cheverus
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
2:45PM
  Home @ Biddeford Ice Arena
vs. Portland/Deering
  more info
Thornton Academy
438 Main Street
Saco, Maine 04072
(207) 282-3361
powered by finalsite